Delicious Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Sep. 19, 2014
This is the best salmon I have ever made, the best I've ever eaten! I made this paleo-friendly by substituting coconut aminos for the soy sauce and date sugar for the brown sugar. I don't want to even try it any other way because this was soo perfectly delicious. I'm not a huge fan of salmon but my son is. We both agreed that this was great! I searched it with garlic mashed cauliflower and ginger-garlic broccoli (I have a lot of garlic right now).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA
Living In: Donald, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This was my first time making salmon, and it turned out wonderful. I followed the recipe, except for letting the fish marinade. I didn't have more than an hour, but it was still wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryLou

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Indiana, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Smock, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Served with white rice, and a stir fry of red pepper, white onion, and zucchini. I didn't let my broiler hit the heat it needed to... in the future I will go safe with 350 for 12-15 and check it at the 12 minute mark so I don't end up with dry fish. Anyway, loved the flavor. Will use leftovers in a salad with mandarin oranges, cashews, an orange vinaigrette and green onions. nom nom nom...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HanakoLei

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This was great & easy to cook! I cooked it in a hurry & only marinated it for 2 hours. I can only imagine how good it tastes marinating over night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kteal143
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
I've made this at least 20 times. Better than any restaurant!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This is the easiest & best salmon recipe ever! Everyone raves about it. We cook in packets on the grill and open the up at the end to let the edges get crusty. So, so good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SarahJoyCox
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I didn't have lemon pepper for the marinade so I used fresh ground pepper instead, it was seriously the best salmon I've ever had. Such a fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Fabulous! I only had time to marinate for one hour. I sauteed it in a skillet. Wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Holmes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Delicious. I only had time to let it marinate for about 4 hours but it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 228) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Melt-in-Your-Mouth Broiled Salmon

See how to make delicious salmon broiled with a butter and herb sauce.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States