Delicious Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2014
This was my first time making salmon, and it turned out wonderful. I followed the recipe, except for letting the fish marinade. I didn't have more than an hour, but it was still wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MaryLou

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Indiana, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Smock, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2014
Served with white rice, and a stir fry of red pepper, white onion, and zucchini. I didn't let my broiler hit the heat it needed to... in the future I will go safe with 350 for 12-15 and check it at the 12 minute mark so I don't end up with dry fish. Anyway, loved the flavor. Will use leftovers in a salad with mandarin oranges, cashews, an orange vinaigrette and green onions. nom nom nom...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HanakoLei

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
This was great & easy to cook! I cooked it in a hurry & only marinated it for 2 hours. I can only imagine how good it tastes marinating over night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kteal143
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
I make this at least once a month. So easy and better than any salmon I've tried in restaurants. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
This is the easiest & best salmon recipe ever! Everyone raves about it. We cook in packets on the grill and open the up at the end to let the edges get crusty. So, so good..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SarahJoyCox
Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
I didn't have lemon pepper for the marinade so I used fresh ground pepper instead, it was seriously the best salmon I've ever had. Such a fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Fabulous! I only had time to marinate for one hour. I sauteed it in a skillet. Wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Holmes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
Delicious. I only had time to let it marinate for about 4 hours but it still turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ladybuggs5224

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Pueblo, Colorado, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2014
Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2014
Absolutely love this recipe. And I'm not a big salmon fan but made it for my boyfriend and we both loved it. I only made 2 fillets and mixed up the marinade in a ziplock bag. This made it much easier to marinate - just flip the bag from time to time. I followed the recipe and didn't change any ingredients and it's fantastic as is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lampwick
Home Town: Canonsburg, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 177) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States