Delicious Salmon Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Theresa Dominguez
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
It was delicious, I would suggest to add less olive oil and add a tad bit more sugar. To make it healthier, I substituted soy sauce for braggs liquid aminos, I also added the juice of one line and cooked to 145 degrees internal temp. It was a hit!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Theresa Dominguez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Wonderful flavor and very easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Robyn Kilanowski

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Saint Cloud, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Alexandria, Minnesota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by tica15
Reviewed: Nov. 30, 2014
This salmon turned out amazing! Seriously delicious and easy to make! I added fresh minced ginger & dusted lightly with paprika before putting under the broiler. Definitely saving this as my go-to salmon recipe! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2014
It came out really good. Instead of brown sugar I used honey. Got praises.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hassanain Naveed

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2014
My husband loves really flavorful meals and Loves gourmet food. So it's sometimes harder to find something easy but up to this standard.and he drooled over this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2014
Actually amazing!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mare
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2014
Perfect!!! Didn't change it at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
my go to recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Raleigh, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2014
I had to tweak a few things because of time-crunch, and it still turned out fabulous! I had most of the ingredients, except for lemon pepper, in my kitchen. Substituted with 2 tsps lemon juice and 1/2 tsp fresh ground black pepper. This was a last minute decision for dinner, so I didn't have time for 4 hr marinade. I let it marinade for about 20 minutes and baked it in a glass pan with the marinade at 450 for about 15 mins. My family (including teenagers and a picky 4 yr old) raved about this dish! They loved it so much that the kids didn't even complain about the spring mix and quinoa I served as sides, both of which are not popular with them. Easy and delicious...will definitely save this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Very good as is, grilled on BarBQue 10 minutes (until flakes).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 190) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Broiled Herb-Crusted Salmon

Watch Chef John make a simple and delicious broiled herb-crusted salmon.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Miso Maple-Glazed Salmon

Watch Chef John prepare a super-easy salmon dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States