Delicious Rosemary Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2010
Perfect bread! I omit the Italian seasoning and use fresh rosemary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EastNashMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kingsport, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2010
One word, YUM
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANN945N

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2010
I made this to dip into cheddar fondue. Very easy to make and wonderful tasting!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2010
this was so good. the two loaves were so pretty, i ended upbutting one in a basket and giving it to my neighbors-- and they were raving about how beautiful it was. my family loves the flavor, asked me to make it again .. loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2010
This was so addictive! It made 2 loaves and despite making this just before bed, they were both gone by the end of the 2nd day. Used dry & fresh rosemary in the dough but sprinkled fresh on top before sticking in the oven because I love the taste of crisp rosemary.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2010
amazing, very good recipe. Turned out just perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sierra Vista, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2010
This bread is so good! It tastes as good or better than the restaurants and it's super easy to make! This was my first time making bread and it turned out perfect! It's very moist and fluffy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2010
So aromatic, this bread is worth it just to make your house smell amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 10, 2010
This bread turned out wonderful! I made a garlic olive oil dipping sauce to go with it. Next time, however, I won't put the remaining rosemary on top as it just falls off when you try to eat it. It had great flavor and I will certainly make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Beth
Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2010
Definitely delicious! I followed another reviewer's suggestion (putting the extra rosemary on after the egg wash). Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ames, Iowa, USA
Living In: Iowa City, Iowa, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 160) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Super Bowl Feast
Super Bowl Feast

Chili, brats, and more to feed your hungry football fans.

Sweet Touchdown Treats
Sweet Touchdown Treats

Cheer on your team with a little something sweet.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Rosemary Pull-Apart Dinner Rolls

See how to make rosemary pull-apart rolls from scratch.

How to Make No-Knead Beer Bread

Watch how to make a simple, rustic beer bread.

Traditional White Bread

See how to make traditional sandwich bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States