Delicious Raspberry Oatmeal Cookie Bars Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2000
Fantastic! Easy & yummy! I made mine in a 9" heart pan and it worked wonderfully.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2000
Better than plain oatmeal cookies, and kids love the jam!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 14, 2000
These were easy to make, very tasty, and didn't turn into a mess when I sliced them. I served them at coffee time at church and heard many--"mmm, these are delicious" comments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 20, 2000
Very easy to make, and the boys in the house loved them. It's a great recipe to use up that jam that's been in your fridge not being used.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2000
I have been searching for a recipe like this for literally years. These bars are absolutely delicious!!! My only problem is that I could probably sit down and eat the entire pan myself. I used regular (homemade) raspberry jam instead of seedless and everyone just loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NORTHWESTMOM

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Kodiak, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2001
So quick to make - and it's a good thing. These cookies are so delicious that they don't last a day in our house! Also great with apricot jam.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2001
Tasty, easy and a good way to use up jam. I used strawberry and my husband ate almost the whole pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RACHEL V.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2001
These were great! I made 2 batches - one with strawberry and one with raspberry jam. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 20, 2001
I made this recipe for a meeting and everyone just raved about the cookies! Even my spouse, who doesn't normally care for cookies, liked them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2001
Very good,fast and easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,086) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Oatmeal Cookie Apple Crisp

Dessert that combines apple pie filling with cookie-like topping.

(Gluten Free) Magic Cookie Bars

Watch how to make these sweet gluten-free dessert bars.

Oatmeal Chocolate Coconut Chewy

This chewy oatmeal cookie is loaded with chocolate chips, coconut, and nuts.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States