Delicious Krabby Salad Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2013
Very good we all liked it very much..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mimi’s Kitchen

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Hartselle, Alabama, USA
Living In: Decatur, Alabama, USA
Photo by Baking Nana
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
Keeper! So easy and so delicious. This is one of those go to recipes when you need something delicious, quick and impressive. My celery stalks were not very big so I used more than 2 stalks. Thanks for sharing this great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Baking Nana

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Corona, California, USA
Reviewed: May 3, 2012
very good, I didn't use mustard but added 1\2 cup sour cream and a little dill.Would work well with salad greens,sandwiches, crackers etc. Easy to prepare and so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Delicious. Guests raved about it. I put too much mustard in so I tried to dilute with sour cream. Used some Frank's Hot Wing Sauce for an extra kick. Turned out FANTASTIC!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
It was pretty good. I used 1 package of imitation lobster, and then a can of pink crab and a can of white crab. I really liked it - but barely any of my guests even tried it! I think it is good for "taste-specific" people. A lot of people would rather have the mindless cream cheese and meat fatty dip. I think this is a fresh, tasty dip - just know not everyone might be interested...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2010
Very good! Made for a hoiliday cookout and made a sandwich with the leftovers the next day and it tasted even better after sitting overnight!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2010
Excellent! So much better than I thought it would be! I added a sprinkle of Old Bay seasoning instead of the Seasoned Salt and also added a 4oz. can of chopped olives. A food chopper is a must to get the surami, celery and onions chopped in small pieces- a great time saver too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2009
Great dip! It was thick and hearty and could easily be served with crackers, bread, pita chips or bagel chips! It was a great hit and super easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 5, 2006
Delicious! Made this for a party I catered. It disappeared in no time! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lockport, New York, USA
Living In: Jacksonville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Dannon Smoked Salmon Spread

Dannon Yogurt is a perfect complement to all kinds of fish.

Fiesta Dip

See how to make a spicy no-bake dip with a delicious secret ingredient.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States