Delicious Healthy Strawberry Shake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Yum, I love it soooo much! It's amazing! Thanks for the recipe, but I made it thicker by using only one cup of milk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I changed the frozen strawberries and milk for strawberry powder and water... didn't like it at all. Never making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dilyara
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
quick, easy and delicious; loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by melissadalrymple
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
Overall it was pretty good but I cut the milk in half also I used mixed berries instead of just strawberries and I also added a tiny bit of sugar. Even my 3 year old son loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Amazing, a little to thin at first so I added a few more strawberrys. I was also almost out of honey so I used the rest of that and some sugar it tasted very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Klo Leblanc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Delicious recipe. Never thought something so healthy to be so delicious. I'd put a bit more honey/ vanilla extract maybe cause it can get a bit too milky. But i guess that's perfect for ppl who just wants to have this for breakfast, very filling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ailany Zabidin
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Great recipie. Just made it and I think my one could do with some more strawberrys but that was just the way i made it! Thanks for the recipie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Frothy and gross!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This was quite good. I made a half batch since I was the only one eating it. I didn't have frozen strawberries so I stuck it in the freezer for about 20 minutes after blending and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 13, 2014
I switched the honey with maple syrup (due to lacking the former) and I loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Randi Wakeen

Displaying results 1-10 (of 101) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Sweet Summer Desserts
Sweet Summer Desserts

Summertime is all the sweeter with light desserts that satisfy without weighing you down.

Let's Make Zucchini Bread
Let's Make Zucchini Bread

Buried in zucchini? It's time to make zucchini bread! Choose from over 100 recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Soda Syrup

Beat back the heat with ice-cold homemade strawberry sodas and lemonade!

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States