Delicious Healthy Strawberry Shake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2015
It was so tasty! I didn't have enough strawberries so I added blueberries. Was just the right consistancy, but could include yogurt if you want it to be thicker.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Yum, I love it soooo much! It's amazing! Thanks for the recipe, but I made it thicker by using only one cup of milk
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2015
I changed the frozen strawberries and milk for strawberry powder and water... didn't like it at all. Never making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by dilyara
Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2015
quick, easy and delicious; loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by melissadalrymple
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
Overall it was pretty good but I cut the milk in half also I used mixed berries instead of just strawberries and I also added a tiny bit of sugar. Even my 3 year old son loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 1, 2014
Amazing, a little to thin at first so I added a few more strawberrys. I was also almost out of honey so I used the rest of that and some sugar it tasted very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Klo Leblanc

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 2, 2014
Delicious recipe. Never thought something so healthy to be so delicious. I'd put a bit more honey/ vanilla extract maybe cause it can get a bit too milky. But i guess that's perfect for ppl who just wants to have this for breakfast, very filling!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ailany Zabidin
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Great recipie. Just made it and I think my one could do with some more strawberrys but that was just the way i made it! Thanks for the recipie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Frothy and gross!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2014
This was quite good. I made a half batch since I was the only one eating it. I didn't have frozen strawberries so I stuck it in the freezer for about 20 minutes after blending and it turned out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 102) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken Breast Recipes
Chicken Breast Recipes

With our 2,700+ chicken breast recipes, you'll never serve the same old chicken again.

Zucchini On The Grill
Zucchini On The Grill

The firm, juicy texture of zucchini make them a perfect side to toss on the grill.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Strawberry Soda Syrup

Beat back the heat with ice-cold homemade strawberry sodas and lemonade!

Strawberry Oatmeal Breakfast Smoothie

See how to make a rich and creamy fruit smoothie with no dairy.

B and L's Strawberry Smoothie

Fresh berries, skim milk, plain yogurt, and vanilla make a 5-star smoothie.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States