Delicious Grilled Hamburgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2006
Very flavorful. Might reduce the liquid smoke next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Arlington, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2006
Not the best burgers I have ever had. A bit too salty for my taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WINNIETHEPOOH83

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2006
My husband really likes this recipe. He keeps asking me to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2006
These were good, but I wasn't overwhelmed by how wonderful they were or anything. I thought they tasted fine, but I don't know that I would go out of my way to make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2006
The burgers were moist and had a nice flavor but next time I will probably only use half the amount of liquid smoke. It seemed a little over powering but maybe it's because I have not used it in very many recipes. Thanks...it was a nice change from the regular grilled burgers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
165 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2006
I had 4lbs of burger, and found this recipe appealing as well as "Juiciest Hamburgers Ever" by Jane. I doubled this one and combined it with the other recipe which called for 2 lbs of hamburger. Excellent combo.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Knob Noster, Missouri, USA
Living In: Glendale, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2006
These burgers were a hit! I broiled them in my oven but it tasted like I grilled them outdoors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LISARUTH!

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2006
I don't eat red meat, however, my gang, plus a couple of friends loved these burgers. I love how "liquid smoke" enchances the flavor of certain dishes and this really did the trick (according to my group. I used my indoor, top of stove grill pan for these. Thanks "BIGGUY" for a great burger!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 22, 2006
Good simple hamburger recipe. Love the addition of liquid smoke.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2005
Great recipe for hamburgers. I grilled these on an indoor grill. It gave it a very smoky/bbq-ish flavor. Nice juicy burger. I will make these again next burger night.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by REBECCA70111

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: West Palm Beach, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 132) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Spicy Lamb Burgers

These may be the most flavorful grilled burgers ever.

Mom's Legendary Stuffed Hamburgers

These big beefy burgers have a savory bacon surprise in the center.

Grilled Tri-Tip with Oregon Herb Rub

Tri-tip steak hits the grill with a rave-worthy spices-and-herb rub.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States