Delicious Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2003
this was good, but i didn't find it outstanding. It's bland enough to not attract attention away from a good side dish, but not really exciting enough to be the centerpiece of a plate. Will make again though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2003
I THOUGHT THIS WAS GOOD..BUT I USED BONELESS, SKINLESS CHICKEN BREASTS..I MAKE ALOT OF CHICKEN AND WANT IT AS LOW IN FAT AS POSSIBLE.. THIS HAD FLAVOR, SO I WILL PROBABLY MAKE THIS AGAIN.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Peoria, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2003
I'm a 17 year old guy. Love cooking and wow, this chicken was so awesome! So tender and juicy!!! A suggested try!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2002
For the first time I was actually able to cook chicken and have it come out tasty and juicy. It was also so quick and simple to make. I am a mother of a three-year old and time is precious. Thank you for the quick and easy idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2002
I wouldn't call the flavor lively. Worcestershire sauce looks like teriyaki, so every time I took a bite my taste buds were disappointed that the flavor was not sweet. I don't think I will make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by So Cal Gal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 15, 2002
This was ok for a quick recipe. It didn't take much effort and the ingredients are something I always have on hand, so thats why I used it. This was nothing special, but it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2002
Tasty and easy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2002
I was given one day notice that I had to provide a main dish in a potluck luncheon to feed at least fifty people. After getting off work at 11 PM I went to get huge packs of legs & thighs-marinated overnight & put in the oven while getting dressed the next morning. My baked chicken was the first on the buffet to finish! This quick meal saved me & converted nicely for fifty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2002
This was so quick & easy! Tasty too !!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2002
I liked this very much. Even better the 2nd time after soaking in marinade overnite. My picky family didn't enjoy though. They are not big Worcestershire fans.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 128) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States