Delicious Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Sep. 10, 2006
Family doesn't really like it. I thought it was good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Candice Fillingim

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2006
My husband and I loved this chicken!! I have made it a few times and have made some substitutions which have also been great. Instead of Worchester sauce I have used soy sauce...and instead of olive oil used some spicy oil...it was wonderful!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
31 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Muskegon, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 22, 2006
i was not impressed but my family really liked it i added a lot more olive oil to the chicken i added enough to cover all the chicken breast and have enough just in case it leaked.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2006
Very lame. Nobody at the table found this "delicious" in the least. For sure will not do it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 24, 2006
This was good and juicy, but didn't really have as much flavor as I thought it would. Might taste better if marinated in the mixture for a little bit before baking. I probably will not try again..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2005
Not very good. It was very tender, but it had a strange taste. My husband didn't like it either. I definitely won't make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Birmingham, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2004
I wasn't that thrilled with this recipe..though my family did enjoy it. It needs something i just can't put my finger on it. I don't think i'll be making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LawyerChef11

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Novato, California, USA
Living In: Cincinnati, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2003
This is pretty good. Nothing to rave about, but great for those nights that you just don't know what to cook. Very easy to prepare, just not extremely flavorful. I was actually worried all I'd taste was the Worcestershire sauce, as I've never used it as just the flavoring, only a flavor enhancer. I would make this again on those nights when I need something simple. Also, was thinking of trying this with Italian dressing instead of the Worcestershire. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gordon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2003
Very bland. I followed cooking time and it was a bit on the dry side. It was edible, but not something I would make again. ***I did not use the full amount of Worsteschire so that may have been my problem
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2003
the chicken turned out relatively moist, but the worcestershire was a bit overwhelming-- too salty maybe. i tried to cut the saltiness with green beans which helped. I think this chicken has some potential as an ingredient in another recipe somehow- not quesadilla, but something...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Delightful Summer Parties
Delightful Summer Parties

All the little bites, cocktails, casual dishes, and desserts you want for your next get-together.

Banana Bread
Banana Bread

Bake those overripe bananas into a delicious, easy loaf of quick bread.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Apricot Chicken

Quick and easy baked chicken recipe with only four ingredients.

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States