Delicious Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2009
easy and delicious. i made this with boneless, skinless breasts. instead of rubbing with oil, i sprayed them with cooking spray. this is also good served cold the next day. would be good over a salad.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2009
It was easy and pretty good! The family liked it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Becca Fletcher Sparkman

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2009
I used boneless, skinless chicken breasts and the recipe was okay. Nothing "yowza" about it but it was good. My chicken was done after the inital 45 minutes. It was a touch dry but I'm pretty sure I just let it sit a little too long so my advice would be to serve immediately.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2009
I made this with skinless chicken breasts and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Catie

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Alexandria, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2009
This chicken dish is great!!Very easy to make and prepare. I added some Tahiti Joe's tropi-garlic hot sauce for some heat- went perfect with it.I also used boneless/skinless thighs. A must try...tasted like a baked Adobo/ Filipino-style chicken...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by iamsteveo

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: North Hills, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
Too dry.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2009
Kids really liked it but I didn't
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2009
This is by far one of the best chicken dishes I have ever made!! I followed the recipe but used a big whole chicken breast instead of the small ones in the picture. The thermometer didn't read cooked for about an hour. Then I left it in with the foil off for about 10 more minutes. The juices were flowing!! My husband was wary about the amount of Worcestershire sauce, but he didn't say a word while he was eating. Just kept nodding his head. That's how I know it gets at 10 out of 10..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Elizabeth Bonhomme

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2009
I felt like the recipe asked for a bit too much Worcestershire sauce...I smelled nothing but that sauce. Also I felt like the time suggested for baking was a bit too long...Maybe it was because I used chicken tenders instead of the Breast halves with skin. Next time I will try to follow the recipe to the the T. I will definately try this recipe again though because it was so easy to make even for a beginner like me :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by JO~Lite
Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2008
This was very good and easy to prepare. The Worcestershire sauce gave it a nice taste. It came out very moist and tender. My family loved it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JO~Lite

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Laurel, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States