Delicious Baked Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2008
It was good and I had on hand everything I needed. Great for a weeknight dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2008
The chicken was very moist, but I found it a little bland. My husband really liked it though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2008
This is very tasty!! Make sure to be heavy handed on the spices to ensure a flavorful dish. Very delicious & moist!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Steelton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2008
Good. kinda boring. no color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2008
I tried it for dinner tonight to try to have something different for dinner. It was completely flavorless. I even marinated the chicken for two hours before baking and they were still terrible. we ended up eating fish sticks instead. what a waste!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AdamsMom

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 8, 2008
This is one of my favourite ways to have chicken. I added 2 cloves of garlic instead of the garlic powder and it was delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by kw

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Thunder Bay, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2008
I was kind of scared at first to make this. Sounded a little boring, but! I had all of the ingredients. I used frech, crushed garlic instead of powder. And then I sprinkled the worchestershire sauce all over it. I'm not sure I actually did 3/4 cup. And before I put it in the oven, I added about 3/4 to 1 c. water because I wanted extra drippings. It was great. and my husband LOVED it. It was a little spicier than I thought it would be (a good thing for us, but I know people who would have thought it was too much). When it was done cooking I just poured all those drippings into a little sauce pan w/ flour and water and it made a WONDERFUL gravy. And since it was just out of the over, it only took about 2 minutes to make. My 4 year old sat w/ the leftover gravy and ate every bit of it. took the idea of another and served it over instant rice. It was a really quick and easy meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
85 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JONESCLAN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Caldwell, Idaho, USA
Living In: Nampa, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2008
This was quick and yummy. My family loved it. I removed the chicken and added diced potatoes and onions to the juice. Let them cook covered for 15 minutes....mmmm mmmm good. Great flavor. I will cook this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2008
This recipe is very delicious. It's easy and quick to make, and everyone in my family (including the kids) loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2008
Easy and excellent. Although the cooking time and temp very greatly with the recipe. My chicken breast were thick so that may have affected the time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 129) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Baked Lemon Chicken with Mushroom Sauce

See how to make lemony chicken served with a savory mushroom sauce.

Baked Garlic Parmesan Chicken

See how to make an easy weeknight chicken dish that's a 5-star favorite.

Honey Baked Chicken II

Honey, mustard, and curry create a simple, sweet-and-savory baked chicken.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States