Delicious Artichoke Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2003
This recipe was a big hit. I didn't have the red onions,but used scallions. They looked great,and were a sucessful substitution.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2004
I made this for a pot luck at work and EVERYONE loved it. I am still getting calls and emails asking for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Saint Louis, Missouri, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2003
Delicious!! I've served it at 2 parties now and everyone enjoyed it tremendously. Everyone is begging for the recipe! Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2001
This recipe was great tasting, very fast to make. I shared it with many of my friends In one other review I noticed someone had said there was a mistake in this recipe with the mayo. In the directions it stated it all in there! Stir in, mayo, sour cream and the parm. cheese, however I did stir the artichokes in at the same time. Worked out wonderful! Thank You Tiffany
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2004
OK.. I've made this 3 times in the last week. I've brought it to 2 parties and once at home- Everyone agreed it was to die for! Definitely bake in shallow pan as indicated, better when browned on top. Thanks so much!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2003
I took this to a Christmas Party and it was a big hit - one of the first dishes gone! A definite keeper! I'd make it again! Easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2003
This was so easy and very tasty. Everyone loved it and wanted the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEENIE65

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2004
This recipe was fabulous! I made it for a bbq and people were swarmed around it the whole time until it was gone. We doubled the recipe and put it in a sourdough bread bowl. We served it with baked sourdough bread and tortilla scoops. Very TASTY!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2004
Absolutely delicious! We elimated the onion and added plenty of fresh ground black pepper. Does not get any better!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2004
This was so easy and very tasty. I was asked for the recipe. I'll be making this lots in the future. Goes good with wheat thins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 82) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Cool Weather Salads
Cool Weather Salads

Fall and winter salads bring bright flavors to your favorite meals.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Related Videos

Artichoke Dip

Learn how to make this simple, creamy artichoke dip.

Broccoli and Artichoke Party Dip

Get the holidays going with a hot and bubbly party dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States