Dee's Sexy, Spicy, Shrimp, Sausage, and Peppers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2013
This was pretty good. Felt like I was making two separate meals but since the family loved it,(my daughter said it was better than restaurant food). I will definitely be making it again. This one's a keeper. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Oceanside, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
I did this back in February, gonna try it again while on vacation. Kids keep asking for it! Kind of labor intensive, but worth it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by screaminlou
Home Town: Kent, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2013
Great shrimp recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
This was delicious! I had to cheat a we bit and sub some ingredients but it was a hit none the less
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nikita

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
Easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
All dinner participants concur -- Excellent! We did use the wine, and it added a bit of flair to the meal. The prep time is the killer--next time, we will prep the night before so we just have to cook it. We served it over noodles, as said. The sauce was ideal, extremely flavorful and lightly coating the noodles.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2013
A little bit more work than I usually do but it is excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
This dish is absolutely fantastic!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2013
This was DELISH!! I made it for Valentines Day dinner and we thoroughly enjoyed it. Simple too!! The leftovers were really good too the next day
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2013
Booked a cozy suite with a kitchenette for Valentine's Day..just so I could make this dish. It was SO worth it! My hubby LOVED it! Actually we both did. We made it together and ate it together. A truly romantic night. This dish was delectable. Thank you Dee!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Spicy Sausage Ragu

Watch how to make a super easy, unbelievably delicious pasta sauce.

Sausage & Shrimp Jambalaya

See how simple it is to make rich and hearty Creole jambalaya.

Italian Sausage, Peppers, and Onions

This classic Italian dish makes delicious sandwiches.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States