Deep Fried Oreos® Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2014
I followed the exact recipe and added a little more pancake mix to make it thicker. They are delish!If I could rate it 10 stars i would. :D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2014
I would rather make my own batter...won't be using this recipe again! Also, don't use vegetable oil...makes the fried oreos taste terrible! I used canola oil the second time and didn't get that nasty flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathrin Mahaffey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
These are a fun - albeit indulgent treat. The Oreo completely changes texture, but is still very delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sonjagroset

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Easy to follow recipe with basic ingredients, delish!! I think I got a thousand mommy points for making these treats.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by ieshania
Reviewed: Oct. 20, 2014
I absolutely love this recipe, I tried it tonight with a few changes. I only had golden oreos on hand but still delicious. I used a buttermilk pancake mix with milk and a little bit of vanilla. I like my batter thick with buttercream glaze and powdered sugar for presentation. These will definitely be made many times in our house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by April Melgoza
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Was bomb. And on point!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by April Melgoza

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Today was my first time making this..... now were addicted!!! Finger licking good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I thought it was delightful but instead of the original Oreos my sister, my kids & I made Deep Fried Cookie Dough Oreos
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by N'kl Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
These were amazing! My friend thought they tasted just like the ones at the fair except these were more crispy which we really enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Super easy! Made as written, came together easily. Let cookies cool completely or the powdered sugar will melt in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 128) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Deep Fried OREOS

See the easy way to make this creamy, crunchy fair favorite at home.

Fried Rice Restaurant Style

This easy fried rice goes with just about any entrée.

Deep Fried Turkey

See how to deep fry a crispy skinned turkey in 45 minutes or less!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States