Deep Fried Oreos® Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2008
So so so bad, yet so so so good. Love em. Just mix up some pancake batter with water until the consistency is enough to coat the cookie, you don't need egg or milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
631 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amydoll

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rockford, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2008
I surprised everyone by making this recipe and they loved them. I also sprinkled a little powder sugar for the presentation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
444 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen McCleane Mullin

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlantic City, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2008
Yummy! My sister loves these! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Miami, Florida, USA
Living In: Pensacola, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amy
Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2008
We all loved this...it was like being at the State Fair.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tarboro, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Stantonsburg, North Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 21, 2008
it was great yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by wifeyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Jul. 13, 2008
I omitted the egg and milk and used a simple batter of just the pancake mix. SOOOO GOOD, thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
36 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by wifeyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by My2boyz
Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2008
SOOOO yummy, sounded gross and I never wanted to try them at the boardwalk but they were delicious!!! I used complete pancake mix instead of adding all the other stuff and just made a thick batter no measuring.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by My2boyz

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2008
They were okay. I had never heard of this before so I was excited to make it. My three year old loved them. My husband and I were not to impressed with them. Thank you though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
Oh my goodness!!! There are no words to describe this heavenly bliss! And if you thought oreo's and milk were good...You have got to dunk these in a tall glass of milk. 2%
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2008
Tried this just because I wanted to try something odd. I loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anchorage, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 122) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Deep Fried OREOS

See the easy way to make this creamy, crunchy fair favorite at home.

Fried Rice Restaurant Style

This easy fried rice goes with just about any entrée.

Chewy Sugar Cookies

Watch how to make a wonderfully versatile sugar cookie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States