Deep Fried Oreos® Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by april
Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2014
Was bomb. And on point!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 6, 2014
Today was my first time making this..... now were addicted!!! Finger licking good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 27, 2014
I thought it was delightful but instead of the original Oreos my sister, my kids & I made Deep Fried Cookie Dough Oreos
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by N'kl Moore

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2014
These were amazing! My friend thought they tasted just like the ones at the fair except these were more crispy which we really enjoyed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 5, 2014
Super easy! Made as written, came together easily. Let cookies cool completely or the powdered sugar will melt in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
It was delicious
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
This was so easy to make. And so delicious! Thanx for sharing. Loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2014
THE MIX WAS TOO WATERY...THEY WERE REALLY SWEET THOUGH
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Double D. Decadent, and delicious! So sweet you can't eat them often. Must be eaten hot or the deliciousness is minimized...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anointedanne

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 9, 2014
I suggest chilling oreos before frying. When we didnt the oreos were falling apart. They came out better after we chilled them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Deep Fried OREOS

See the easy way to make this creamy, crunchy fair favorite at home.

Fried Rice Restaurant Style

This easy fried rice goes with just about any entrée.

Chewy Sugar Cookies

Watch how to make a wonderfully versatile sugar cookie recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States