Deep Dark Chocolate Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2005
Good cookies! This is a simple recipe, quick and easy to make. A nice change from the basic chocolate chip cookie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2005
WOW!!! Excellent cookies ~ moist, chewy, delicious!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 12, 2005
These are so good!! The cookies came out so soft and full of that dark chocolate flavor. Next time instead of the walnuts I'll add more chocolate chips. I'm definitely hanging on to this recipe for good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2005
YUUUMMMMMYYY! Used a medium cookie scoop (2T). Made batter and baked exactly as directed. Perfection! I love chocolate -- dark chocolate. I've often been reduced to eating just chocolate chips to satisfy my craving. This recipe is one better -- chocolate and a fabulous chewy texture. I've made them without the added chocolate chips, still awsome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2005
Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2005
These cookies are so yummy! They are perfect for any chocolate lover. I don't like nuts in my cookies so I just put in extra chocolate chips. I live at 7300 feet and this recipe worked great without any high alitude adjustments.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Toledo, Ohio, USA
Living In: Los Alamos, New Mexico, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2005
I omitted the nuts due to nut allergies, these cookies were still a 5 star cookie. Everyone loved them, even better the next day, if you are lucky enough to have any left!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MARILYNJ100

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Richmond, Indiana, USA
Living In: Gray, Georgia, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2005
My new favorite cookie! Chocolatey, moist, perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2005
Yummy, Yummy chocolaty heaven. What I love is that they are so rich that I only have to eat a couple to feel satisfied. Good for my waist line as well as my tastebuds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vesna

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2005
We didn't have any choclate chips - so we just had walnuts in it. It was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 74) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States