Deborah's Grilled Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by *Sherri*
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2014
I did marinate my chicken breast in Italian/teriyaki/garlic/Italian herbs for additional flavor. This was so easy, delicious and healthy. I added in some bell peppers I needed to use up, lots of Italian herbs to the veggie mix. Went well with a rice pilaf.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by *Sherri*

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Winter Springs, Florida, USA
Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
Oh wow, we loved this!! I used a combination of chopped yellow and red tomatoes. Also used purple basil :) I forgot to put the foil under the chicken before loading on the topping so I lost some stuff :( Lesson learned! Thanks Deborah!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 17, 2014
Guenn liked it. So it got 5 stars
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2013
The recipe is 5 stars as-is. DELICIOUS! I added a little bit of balsamic vinegar to the tomatoes and it pushed it over the top. SOOO good!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2013
This was good, but my husband and I felt like it was missing something. I think it would have been better with feta or maybe adding capers would have been good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Deb C
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
Quick, easy, flavorful, and makes a pretty presentation. What more can you ask for? Perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deb C

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Peabody, Massachusetts, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 19, 2012
Delicious! I had my Mom over for dinner and we all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 12, 2012
used lime juice and reg onion. nice light meal for summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
This was very good! I did not flatten the chicken or use the olive oil, but otherwise followed the recipe as stated. I may through in a few small croutons next time to give it a true bruschetta taste. My kids gobbled it up, too. I'm always looking for more ways to incorporate tomatoes since they love them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 30, 2012
Excellent and easy to make. Changed nothing. Made with corn and grilled potatoes! Clean up a breeze!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ROSEPRICE

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Tuckerton, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 33) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Jenny’s Grilled Chicken Breasts

Watch how to make this recipe for top-rated grilled chicken.

Five Spice Grilled Chicken

See a quick-and-easy recipe for fabulous, five-spice grilled chicken.

Marinated Grilled Chicken II

Simple recipe that helps combat dry chicken blues.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States