Daria's Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2000
This is a simply delicious recipe that is tops for a single father! Or anyone including a Grandmother! Try it---you will like it-----
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2000
my kids aren't big on mushrooms, me neither! so I didn't add the mushrooms just the soup BUT for quickness in the kitchen this recipe is GREAT! just put it in and hours later instant dinner, great for a family on the go as we are, 4 kids! loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 9, 2000
Wonderful. I was really suprised at how good it tasted. This receipe is well worth the little effort it takes to put it together. Served over lightly buttered noodles, with a crisp salad, hard roll and butter along with a nice chilled glass of your favorite wine, and you have a meal fit for the most finicky guest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2000
Easy to make, easy to cook. I was surprised at how great it tasted. This is a great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2000
This is a wonderful recipe. I received a lot of compliments when I served this to my family! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2000
This is the best beef stroganoff. My husband couldn't stop raving about it! My kids also loved it. We will definitely be making this dish more often.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2000
This dish was a super big hit in my home. Husband raved and raved. The tender beef made it very easy for him to eat after a unpleasant trip to the dentist that day. The best part was seeing the seven year old devour all those mushrooms and onions without noticing. It has been requested that I make this one often. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2000
My husband absolutely loved this. I liked it so much I made it again the following week for company. They loved it too and requested the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2001
Very Good and easy recipe. However I would watch the amount of sourcream. 12 ounces seemed to be enough w/o being too overpowering.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2001
I love it! A savory, hearty meal after a hard day at work. I doubled the onions & mushrooms. I also thicked the sauce with cornstarch & water before serving over hot buttered egg noodles. I also used an all natural mushroom soup to cut down on the sodium. Now I crave it at least once a month.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 584) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Beef Stroganoff

See how to put an easy spin on classic beef stroganoff.

Slow Cooker Beef Pot Roast

Come home to a delicious slow-cooked pot roast dinner.

Slow Cooker Beef Stew I

Make this five-star stew in your slow cooker!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States