Daniel's Favorite Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2006
If you like creamy cheesecakes, this is the one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LuVeLLe

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2003
Wonderful! I doubled the amount of vanilla and it turned out wonderful! Everyone at my work wants the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2002
It's my first time baking cheesecake, I used light cream cheese. It's so yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2003
This is a delicious and easy cheesecake recipe! The vanilla gave it a great flavor...it didn't even need any kind of topping. I used Mexican vanilla but would try clear vanilla next time to keep the beautiful yellow color.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KSECKELS

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 15, 2006
This was my very first attempt at making a cheesecake and I was very impressed. I used a graham cracker crust and followed the recipe exactly. The texture is amazing on this cake. It is very dense and solid. I have been searching for a dense cheesecake for my fiancee and finally found it. Thank you, thank you!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Butler, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2006
A really lovely cheesecake and easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 10, 2003
Good Cheesecake! The family loved it, I will definitely make this again. Thanks for the great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 5, 2003
I've tried a couple of different cheesecake receipies and keep coming back to this one. The flour gives the cheesecake a little extra creaminess. Love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
17 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2006
I have served this three different times now and each time it received Rave reviews! Everyone wants the recipes. It's so easy to make! I put some strawberries or raspberries in a little fancy dish off to the side of the cheesecake so people can put those on top, if desired.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2005
this is the best cheesecake I've ever had. If you prefer dencer cake, like cheese texture but not tasting this is it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MANDMMENDEZ

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fresno, California, USA
Living In: Dublin, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 41) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Spring Mini Cheesecake

These individual desserts are as fun as they are delicious.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States