Cyclops Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Photo by Ashley S
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2015
Anthony (4) says they are the best he's ever tasted in his whole entire life! Seriously, an easy bake activity for nannies or moms. They aren't very big so sugar intake isn't an issue!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 2, 2015
I made these at home for a cooking project in culinary class! They were absolutely amazing and delicious! I didn't make any changes. Easily 5/5 stars and I'm going to make them again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
I love this recipe it is good for parties or other special occasions, it is even good for around your house, for the decorating sugar I don't use as much as it says because we don't want to waste! :) :) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
You don't need to add baking soda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by reee7727
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Love these!! And so quick and easy. I only do 10mins because any longer they are over cooked and dont stay soft. With only cooking them 10mins they stay soft for many days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
it was a great dish and i enjoyed making it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nira Gamer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MichiEliza
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Came out brilliantly, though they're actually called "Peanut Butter Blossoms." I loved them. Really took to me back to my childhood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
My son made these for a 7th grade FACS (ie HomeEc) class project that had to be done on his own at home. Easy to follow recipe & directions and boy did they turn out great!! Definitely a repeat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanne Bracken

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
These were perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
These are excellent cookies. I followed the recipe ingredients exactly and the came out puffy, didn't spread too much, crisp on the outside and chewy inside. My batch made 33 cookies but I do tend to roll them large. I baked them at 350 for 12 minutes on parchment, which is the temp and method I bake all my cookies. At 12 minutes they were just lightly browned around the edge. These will be a regular on my holiday cookie tray from now on. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean Guarino

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Medford, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Wakefield, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 32) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Back To School Already?
Back To School Already?

Hard to believe, but many kids will be back in school at the end of the month. Get ready.

Cauliflower Recipes
Cauliflower Recipes

You won't believe all the things you can do with cauliflower. It's a great low-carb option.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States