Cyclops Cookies Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 19, 2015
I love this recipe it is good for parties or other special occasions, it is even good for around your house, for the decorating sugar I don't use as much as it says because we don't want to waste! :) :) :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2014
You don't need to add baking soda
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by reee7727
Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
Love these!! And so quick and easy. I only do 10mins because any longer they are over cooked and dont stay soft. With only cooking them 10mins they stay soft for many days.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
it was a great dish and i enjoyed making it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nira Gamer

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MichiEliza
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
Came out brilliantly, though they're actually called "Peanut Butter Blossoms." I loved them. Really took to me back to my childhood.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
My son made these for a 7th grade FACS (ie HomeEc) class project that had to be done on his own at home. Easy to follow recipe & directions and boy did they turn out great!! Definitely a repeat.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeanne Bracken

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
These were perfect!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2012
These are excellent cookies. I followed the recipe ingredients exactly and the came out puffy, didn't spread too much, crisp on the outside and chewy inside. My batch made 33 cookies but I do tend to roll them large. I baked them at 350 for 12 minutes on parchment, which is the temp and method I bake all my cookies. At 12 minutes they were just lightly browned around the edge. These will be a regular on my holiday cookie tray from now on. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jean Guarino

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Medford, Massachusetts, USA
Living In: Wakefield, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 11, 2012
This is an excellent recipe..i have made it many times..for my taste tho, I find a kiss too much chocolate so instead of kisses, i just use the chocolate stars that you buy in bulk from brachs..the melt good but retain thier shape and are just a llittle less chocolate..perfect for us..mine are never crumbly..be sure not to leave out the chilling section..and the edges will crack a little when done..over baking may be the cause of cumbling..I also bake them on parchment paper to keep the bottoms from getting dark
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Katey&Troy
Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Love these cookies! I could sit there and eat them all night if i could. The only thing is that you might want to add just a little bit more peanut butter,but other then that, they were great!! Making more tomorrow. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Katey&Troy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Biloxi, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Gluten-Free Peanut Butter Cookies

These 5-star cookies have big peanutty taste and zero gluten.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Classic Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make top-rated peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States