Cut-Out Cookies in a Flower Pot Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2011
This is a great recipe for cut out cookies, we use it every time!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Port Lavaca, Texas, USA
Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2011
I've made this cookies thousands of time and everyone who tries them falls in love them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marcela09

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2011
Great recipe and easy to work with the dough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karla Sonnenberg

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Owatonna, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Farmington, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2011
I found this recipe not too long ago while having a baking day with my niece. I have made them several times since and my family loves them! The last two times, the cookies were all gone before I even got them frosted! I will definitely make them again, and again, and again.........
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2011
I halved this recipe. easy to follow. and easy to eat
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2011
The best cookie ever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2011
came out perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by amandafay2005

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rialto, California, USA
Living In: Temecula, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 17, 2011
I have to say this recipe is a winner!! I just cut down the sugar a bit because I thought with the icing it would be too sweet and it was just perfect :o) It was a great Mother's Day gift. My Mom absolutely loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by vikia

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: May 8, 2011
I LOVE these cookies! The recipe is perfect as-is and my husband requested I immediately make more when we were out =) I couldn't keep a spoon out of the batter while it was chilling. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glendale, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Ker-Baer
Reviewed: May 6, 2011
This is the BEST recipe!! Makes excellent cookies- hold very well even with large cutouts on sticks! HIGHLY recommend!!! Didn't use all 7 cups of flour, so took advice from prev poster and mixed salt and BP with 5 cups flour first. firm cookie but soft on the inside- I made big daisy cookies and had to cook them for 15 mins 8-10 was not enough.. enjoy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 189) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Robbi’s M&M Cookies

This old-fashioned favorite is crispy and chewy with a candy-coated surprise.

Gingerbread Cookies II

See how to make simple, 5-star gingerbread cookies.

Chocolate Cranberry Oatmeal Cookies

Bake delicious oatmeal cookies with white chocolate chips and cranberries.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States