Curried Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2000
My husband who is really picky loved this and so did I. I will definitely make this again. It was wonderful.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 9, 2000
Very yummy! Be sure to marinate at least 8 hours.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2000
Very tasty and smells great, too! I baked the chicken about 10 minutes longer to make sure it was done. Chicken came out tender and juicy, and the dish was very quick & easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2000
I'm not a huge curry fan either, but this was really good! I practically licked my plate. It's great with a side dish of garlic couscous.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2000
Oh my god! this recipe is so simple and the taste is excellent. I made this for my Swedish mother in law and she loved it. My husband can't get enough of this. I have made it 2 times and plan to make again. I used a full chicken instead of the chicken breast and it looked great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sooki

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2001
I make this recipe with water instead of the melted butter, this way you get lots of yummy sauce. I found I didn't like the consistency when I made it with the oil. This has become a regular at my house. Good to use chicken thighs or firm tofu
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 5, 2001
This recipe was GREAT . . .even for my Very picky husband. I tried it with pork as well, and cooked it a little longer. It turned out really good as well!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MSPECKMA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2001
Very simple to make and excellent results. We grilled the chicken instead of baking and it was wonderful!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
50 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2001
Very tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2001
This was a neat spin off the regular honey mustard chicken recipes -- very tangy! I didn't give it time to marinate and it was still great! I used Grey Poupon and think it's what made the taste. Next time, I will try holding some sauce aside to coat julienned sweet potatoes or carrots to let bake alongside. THANKS! A easy and tasty 5* in my book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 609) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey-mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States