Curried Honey Mustard Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Sep. 18, 2012
Unbelievably good!! You are going to be fighting over the leftovers. We grilled the meat on shish kabobs. SO yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2012
Great recipe, and makes wonderful leftovers. Made with a side of fresh corn...sauce is good on that as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA
Living In: Peoria, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2012
Best savory chicken dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2012
I've made this dish for my husband and me, and have made it for several families in my M.O.P.S. group when they brought a new baby home. The only changes I make are to add 1/2 tsp nutmeg and 1/2 tsp sage to the mixture (per another reviewer's suggestion). Everyone I've prepared it for LOVES it, and asks me for the recipe. It's already so quick and easy, but I make several batches of it and keep it on hand in my freezer for those busy times when I don't want to think about what to cook.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Shoreline, Washington, USA
Living In: Port Orchard, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2012
So yummy! Next time im going to double the sauce and bake it with potatoes,onion,and carrots for a full meal. I omitted the cayenne for the kids and it was perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Ketchikan, Alaska, USA
Living In: Lake Stevens, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2012
This chicken does not cook in 20 minutes even if the breasts are thin. They were still raw after 20 minutes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2012
I am not a big spice fan and while I enjoy the milder curries this one was just a bit too strong for me. While I will more than likely not make this again (or will make a alternate version instead) I would recommend this to my more adventurous friends who have stronger taste buds and can handle it's kick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Beth Mulcahy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Gainesville, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2012
I used reg mustard, 4tbs of butter, 1 tbs of curry and it was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2012
Delish and easy. I made it last minute. I chopped up the chicken into bite sized pieces, cooked in a pan with olive oil, then added frozen veggies when halfway done. I added the sauce at the end and turned to low to simmer while I set the table. I made it with sweet brown rice, cooked with a splash of sugar and shredded coconut. DINNER IN UNDER 20 MINUTES!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Crissy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Orlando, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2012
I substituted honey flavored agave because I wanted low glycemic index and completely forgot about adding the cayenne pepper but they were still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 632) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Honey Mustard Grilled Chicken

See how to make a great marinade and basting sauce for grilled chicken.

Easy Honey Mustard Mozzarella Chicken

Baked chicken is glazed with honey mustard and topped with bacon and cheese.

Baked Honey Mustard Chicken

See how to make the perfect weeknight chicken recipe.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States