Curried Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2015
Added sweet peas. Served over black japonica rice. Loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2015
My wife and I thought this was pretty tasty. Made a great lunch to bring to work the next day. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2015
I used chicken tenderloins and cooked them in the sauce instead of baking. I also steamed broccoli, mushrooms, and green beans. I mixed them into the sauce once the chicken was done and served over rice. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2015
I made this for me and my husband after a long work day. The 75 minute cook time was to long to wait as we were both starving so we subbed the chicken pieces with chicken tenders and reduced cook time to 30 minutes. We both loved the flavor of the sauce so I am adding this dinner to my Recipe Box for keeps. Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deanne Arnath

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2015
Best curry chicken recipe I have ever found. I did use more curry to give it more kick. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Yelsi
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Honestly, this dish came out so good! I bought naan bread from Trader Joe's and it was even better with it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Marissa Nuñez

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Loved this! I just used regular chicken legs and covered them with the curry sauce and put it in the oven. It was delicious and so simple to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2015
I cubed boneless skinless chicken breast put into the skillet with garlic oil and chopped onions. I also used Cream of Celery soup instead of Mushroom. I also used can milk instead of half and half. I didn't use butter or apple. I did use much more curry powder. I cooked the entire dish on the stove top. Delicious. I will definitely do this again. Thanks for the lead.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I used more paprika and curry pdwr, twice as much, used sour cream rather than cream..theighs, rather than breasts...excellent
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I can see how FatManWhoCooks got fat...this is Yummy! Used boneless, skinless breasts since that's what I had. Added a green bell pepper and a few cloves garlic. Doubled the curry power as several have suggested and did it all in a large skillet (butter, curry, pepper, onions a few min then chicken, spices, soup) This is definitely on the staple list now. Very tasty and quick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 116) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Curried Coconut Chicken

See how to make quick-and-easy curried chicken.

Oven BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

Baked chicken with homemade BBQ sauce.

Crispy and Tender Baked Chicken Thighs

See how to roast chicken until crispy on the outside and juicy on the inside.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States