Cucumber Sandwiches III Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 13)
Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2009
Once you start you just can't stop eating them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Windlegirl

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2009
Very good, made for my moms group "tea party" and they were a hit. Just used regular white bread and cut off the crusts to make mini tea sandwiches. Had a bunch of the filling left over and my husband used it as a dip on crackers. Will definately make again for my next girly party, or maybe duirng the summer with all the cukes from my garden
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2009
Mmmm Mmmmm DELISH!!! My daughter wanted to make a ranch cream cheese mix for them so we did both, but the Italian Dressing one turned out much tastier. my sister didn't care for dill so I made one batch with the other without and she liked the dill ones better. So the recipe untouched is what I use now. Thanks Kimbee100!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2009
I have made this recipe for years. I prefer mixing 2 teaspoons of dill weed into the mixture just before serving. I really like the flavor of the dill. I also serve mine on French baguette slices. Baguettes are just the right size for the cucumber!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angela

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2009
These were great! I doubled the recipe but only used half of the second packet of itialn seasoning.(it didnt need 2 full packets)I also chopped up 1 cucumber and mixed it in with the mix instead of putting a slice on top. Everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2009
Very easy and incredibly delicious. I've made this several times for tea parties and luncheons. Always a hit. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa L.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2009
I found these to be very addicting and enjoyed by all. The dill makes all the difference. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Weston, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2009
This recipe is amazing!! I added a bit of cayenne, garlic powder and onion powder for my own personal preference. I took this for a luncheon at work and the girls were very impressed! We added a few fresh tomatos and a sprinkle of colby/jack cheese. It is now a frequent request at work!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2009
Make early and refrigerate overnight! Only added 1/4 c sour cream to written recipe. Great on white bread squares and cocktail rye squares found in the deli section of your grocery store. Tried it with the package of dry Italian salad dressing mix and with a package of dry Hidden Valley ranch dressing. Either is great! It makes an awesome spread for a cucumber, tomato, and basil sandwich too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 7, 2009
Great, quick and easy snack!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by arrdub

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tulsa, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: San Jose, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 121-130 (of 282) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Cucumber Sandwiches I

Yummy little party sandwiches with cocktail rye bread and cream cheese.

Sean's Falafel and Cucumber Sauce

Simple and quick recipe to prepare that delivers lots of Mediterranean flavors.

Cucumber Sandwich

This healthy cucumber sandwich stars avocado, pepperoncini, and cream cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States