Cucumber Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2005
If I could, I'd give this zero stars! I made it for my whole family and friends we invited over as a surprise. I'm sorry but it ruined my day.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
52 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2006
Well, I am happy to say that *my* day wasn't ruined by this drink... I had it icy cold, and really enjoyed it. It was very refreshing, and the cucumber was delicious. I'll definitely be adding this to the summer drink rotation. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
68 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Caroline C

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fort Lupton, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2006
This was a great refreshing punch. It has to be served immediately. It is not something that you can have around for a few days because the cucumbers tend to take over the entire taste. However, I served it for one of my employee celebrations and my entire team loved it. Use plenty of ice. Great idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2007
This is wonderful. Very light and refreshing. Another cucumber drink idea is to add slices of cucumber to a glass of ice water... much better than water with lemon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
33 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by campagnes

Cooking Level: Professional

Reviewed: May 30, 2007
This punch is fantastic! I made it for a large party and all loved it ages 3-100! (It was a 100th birthday party!) We went thru 6 batches! This is light refershing punch is definately a keeper!! I didn't change a thing. After ther party people were hovered around the empty bowl eating the cucumbers exclaiming how delicious they were after soaking in the punch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2007
My friends and I like this drink especially in the hot summer months watching the sun go down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pundragon

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2008
This is a great punch. I've even served it at a Bridal Brunch - it went really well with light breakfast foods. Everyone who I've served it to loves it and always wants the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 29, 2008
Very tasty punch! My guests were impressed and there was none leftover. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Pattycakes Carnes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2008
Very disappointing. I thought that since it sounded unique, it would probably be good. It tasted like way-too-sweet lemonade with a tiny hint of cucumber.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cathyt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Flint, Michigan, USA
Living In: Essexville, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by SunnyByrd
Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2008
Yum. I used fresh lemonade instead of sugar-free mix, adjusted the water a bit and used baby cucumbers. Really different, pretty, refreshing, and simple. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SunnyByrd
Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 40) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Lemon-Strawberry Punch

See how to make a fizzy, refreshing, alcohol-free punch.

Cranberry Punch

See how to make a bright, tangy refresher for summer or the holidays.

Luscious Slush Punch

See how to make a refreshing alcohol-free punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States