Cucumber Lemonade Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Photo by Molly
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2011
Interesting drink. I was looking for a way to use up some cucumbers and found this one in my recipe box. It has an interesting taste - not bad - just different. It is most definitely worth trying and it only uses 3 ingredients. Thanks Lori for sharing your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Molly

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Huntertown, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2011
So refreshing! Will be definitely be serving this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by UNIVSTUDENT

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2011
Had this at a wedding. Its definitely different but also makes you wanna get more
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
Slightly unsettling, yet slightly addicting. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rawbacon

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2010
Great way to use up cucumbers. Delightful and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by J. Solomon

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Newark, Ohio, USA
Living In: Baltimore, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2010
I love this. At Parties I like to also offer this as a cocktail by adding Lemon Vodka. Mmmmm always a hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Olathe, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2010
My husband and I both thought this was refreshing and tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sweet_cuppin_cakes

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Orem, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2009
Refreshing and wonderful. Thank you for this simple, delicious recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2009
This is recipe is really good. Highly recommend letting it sit for a few hours before drinking so you get the flavor of the cucumber.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by bsuever

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
Husband liked this cucumber lemonade more than the other one I've tried. Easy too and not so time consuming. Used 2 smaller cucumbers from my garden.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Displaying results 11-20 (of 30) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Rockin' Tacos
Rockin' Tacos

A simple tortilla topped with Mexican fillings gives you a burst of spicy flavor.

Mexican Desserts
Mexican Desserts

Flan, churros, tres leches cake? We have these and so many more. It's fiesta time!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Lemonade

The refreshing, sweet-tart taste of summer is just a squeeze away.

Best Lemonade Ever

The key to this lemonade is keeping the lemon pulp. Yum!

Watermelon Cucumber Juice

This cool, refreshing juice stars cucumbers, watermelon, and lime.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States