Cucumber And Yogurt Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2014
I used greek yogurt!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2013
THIS IS SO GOOD, AND GOOD FOR YOU..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Mtn Momma cookin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
This recipe wad ok. I used dill instead of mint but the recipe need acid like fresh lemon juice. And I thought by cutting the cucumbers in quarters and slicing it thin took away from the dish. I would leave it whole with some of the skin and slice it thinly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2012
By subbing dill for the mint and adding just a tablespoon of chopped onion and a splash of lemon juice this went from good to tremendous! Deleting the olive oil and using nonfat yogurt makes it so healthy, it's scary!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2011
I adored this! I used dried thyme and it was beyond amazing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 15, 2011
7-11-11: Tastes OK but is very runny.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful
Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2011
What a simple, healthy salad. Whips up in seconds. I used fresh mint instead of dried. If you do this, you will need a lot more fresh mint than you think because of the concentrated flavor you get from dried. Even more delicious the next day!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2010
Tasty, perfect vegetable for spicy curries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2010
We enjoyed this dish. I used fresh mint because I had it on hand in my garden, and I drained the yogurt the same time I was draining the cucumbers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 24, 2010
I was looking for a recipe to duplicate the Raita (a Indian cucumber side dish) that we had at our local Indian restaurant. This came pretty darn close. I did add a bit of fresh chopped cilantro as a counterpoint to the dried mint. Next time, I might use fresh mint as well. Thanks Jen for sharing this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jessica Paige

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Havertown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 25) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Thai Cucumber Salad

Learn how to make this delicate cucumber salad, full of Thai flavors.

Adrienne's Cucumber Salad

This refreshing salad sets off crisp vegetables with a tangy marinade.

Spinach Caprese Salad

This delicious update of the Italian salad adds fresh spinach.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States