Cube Steak Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Yum!! My 13 year old DD loved it, and she doesn't like many dishes. Made it just as written and enjoyed it very much- kid friendly recipe. Thanks so much for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Los Gatos, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
One of my kids' favorites even though they were apprehensive about it at first. The sauce is perfect and the beef is always tender. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
Made these at my firehouse a few days ago. Instant hit and are now in our regular dinner rotation. The basic recipe is a little bland, so use Italian bread crumbs and homemade, bottled, or canned sauce for a better flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cooter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2011
I wish there was a way to do half a star. I would have made it 2.5. I did not like the way it fried. I have had better as I have fried steak my whole life, but I decided to give this a try. No one finished it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by princessinthekitchen

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
I used Ritz crackers, eliminated the excess salt and I made my own marinara sauce. I did have to make more breading as there wasn't quite enough to cover the cube steaks I had. This was easy, but bland. It could have been better. NOTE: And I'm aware that adding the excess salt wouldn't help with the blandness, but there could have been more flavor added besides saltiness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2011
A family favorite. My teenager actually took the leftovers to school for lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joby

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Phoenix, Arizona, USA
Living In: Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2011
My husband loved this, i used italian bread crumbs and pork loin cube steak with spaghetti sauce and pasta.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2010
This is a great way to use cube steak!!! It is definately something that our household loves & is super easy to make!! Very easy to make substitutions!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by HOLLISKAT
Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Deeelish! I served this over some swee tpotato/squash noodles and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HOLLISKAT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Not very saucy per recipe but amazingly delicious. I left out the basil.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 372) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Berdean’s Cube Steak

See how to make super-simple, totally tender cube steaks.

Steak Pizzaiola

See how to make the ultimate summer steak and tomato-sauce dish.

Country-Fried Steak and Milk Gravy

See how to make a tasty Southern staple: chicken-fried steak and creamy gravy.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States