Cube Steak Parmesan Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2012
LOVED IT! THANK YOU
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2012
every easy and good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tracy Jordan

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
very good.. quick and easy. Make with chicken too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by MistyHodgin
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2012
My family and I love this, I changed it up to make it easier, but it is amazing :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 27, 2012
I made this tonight and my family loved it! I marinated the meat in Italian dressing last night and all day today and then followed the recipe only substituting bread crumbs for the crackers. I also used jar sauce, covered it with the sauce after frying, covered it with foil and baked it for 25 minutes. After adding the cheese and letting it melt under the broiler I served it up and my family raved about it! The meat was so tender and you could cut it with a fork, I mean really melt in your mouth tender. The Italian dressing I felt just added to the flavor of it and would recommend marinating it before frying!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2012
I am not a cube steak fan but this recipe was a delcious way to prepare it. My family and I loved it! I will definately make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2012
A lot of work for a fair result. Next time, I'll use a quart jar of canned tomatoes instead of a pint jar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by O&C&W's Grandma

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Silver Spring, Maryland, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2012
Just needs more sauce. Served it over spaghetti.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 11, 2012
Awesome! Followed recipe as is but for three cube steaks. I will make this again, it was very good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Lebanon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2012
I LOVE this recipe. I usually double the cracker/cheese mixture and the egg in it and I omit the sugar in the sauce. I usually serve with pasta and it is one of my family's favorites!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 379) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Berdean’s Cube Steak

See how to make super-simple, totally tender cube steaks.

Oven Fried Parmesan Chicken

A quick and tasty way to jazz up your chicken dinner.

Steak Pizzaiola

See how to make the ultimate summer steak and tomato-sauce dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States