Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2014
This was soOooo good!!! Not a heavy dish, perfect for brunch, late breakfeast, or just a snack. Easy to make and really good food. Will empress everyone! and have
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Hartis

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
I often make it in a 9x13 pan, using 7 eggs, 4 cups of cheese (usually use cheddar) and 16 oz frozen spinach or 18 oz fresh spinach that I sautee with the onion to reduce it down.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2014
This is my to-go quiche for brunch. It's a hit every time. The receipt is very forgiving, always comes out well. I began adding 1/2 cup of milk to make the mixture lighter for pouring into muffin pans. Also, I sometimes use green onions and mushrooms. I have also tried different cheeses, all with great results. You won't miss the crust at all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2014
Instead of muenster cheese I used sharp cheddar very good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
Too much cheese.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JSTWINKLE5

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Albany, New York, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2014
With a few changes this became a 5-star recipe. I added about a half a cup of milk. Quiche usually has milk in it. This makes it more fluffy. I decreased the amount of spinach to 4 oz instead of 5oz.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
My husband and I love love love these. We bake them in mini cupcake tins for a great on the go snack. Note: use Parchment paper cupcake mini baking cups for non stick.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Kyle, Texas, USA
Living In: Austin, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2014
I love this dish! So quick and easy to make, with amazing results. I tweaked the recipe a bit and added more vegetable oil to it because I found it is to dry without it. But other than that I think it is an excellent recipe, whenever I make it for my family I get requests for seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
This was pretty good. It's slightly lacking in flavor, so if I make it again I think I'll had some chopped up pieces of sausage or bacon into it. But... for a healthy, meatless meal, this really was a winner in my book!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shelley
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
It is wonderful. I only added garlic.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 1,513) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States