Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by mancancook
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I've been making this recipe for years. It's delicious. The only difference is that I cook hash brown potatoes and then mix it in the mixture before baking. Helps the quiche stay together and gives it a touch of deliciousness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mancancook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Yum! Followed recipe. Will make again with different cheeses and maybe mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I chose this recipe for my breakfast unit in cooking class. Yummy yum yum. Instead of three cups of cheese I used one (teacher only had 1cup left) but it still turned put great. It was a big hit with my classmates and my family. Definitely making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
On Atkins diet, made this, used fresh spinach and 1 cup shredded Swiss cheese, was awesome . A sure keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This was super easy to make and delicious. I used mild cheddar because I had it on hand and it was absolutely fantastic. I will be keeping this on hand for quick and easy breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I like it very much, following the instructions totally works. little more of salt for my personal taste. thanks for the recipe, so easy and fantastic for guest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I recommend making two! It disappears fast! The whole family loved it. For cheese, I used 2 cups cheddar and 1 cup of mozzarella. This has definitely been added to my recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2014
I made one third of the recipe in a tiny skillet, no oven required. Also replaced Munster with mozzarella cheese, and added a clove of garlic. Amazing flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 21, 2014
I made this for some friends and they asked for the recipe (only difference was mozzarella cheese instead of muenster because that's what I had on hand and I added a big tomato)! While I was making it, I wished I had doubled it in the first place for myself. A couple days later I made it again for me and my fiance and his family. Only this time, trying to please various people, I left out the spinach, used the mozzarella cheese, chopped up a big tomato, threw in a heap of dried basil, and a little garlic powder. FANTASTIC! Only change I may make is to cut back on the cheese. I love cheesy, but I think a little less wouldn't take away from it at all and 3 cups is a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Glenburn, Maine, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2014
I added other veggies, too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Amy Baumgardt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,513) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States