Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2015
I made some changes like others had suggested - I added ham and feta cheese. Unfortunately I didn't think to decrease the amount of salt (my own fault) - so it was way to salty. I'd definitely try it again, but refrain from adding any additional salt.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Rita Bailey
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2015
This recipe is very good and cheesy! Being on a low carb diet, it's definitely a meal that I will be making often! For another tasty variation, I was out of onions, so I sauted my spinach in garlic butter to give it added flavor, and added 1/4 c of Parmesan cheese to the mix.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rita Bailey

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2015
I poured this in a standard pie crust to make it easier to serve. Instead of Muenster I used a blend of Monterey/Cheddar from Costco - it was a big hit it. Would try it again without the crust. It was very tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Louisville, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by momokuhns
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
This quickly became my family's #1! We love it for any meal, sometimes just add a meat to the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2015
Awesome recipe without all those carbs from pastries!!! its perfect like written and also delish without the cheese, thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Jennifer
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Excellent quiche recipe. All I changed was adding some garlic and cooking it in muffin tins (for ~20 minutes instead of 30). In the future I'll try making some with ham as well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
Absolutely awesome ! I added crispy cooked bacon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
Brilliantly easy - sooooooo tasty ! Loved it xxx
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Clapham, Greater London, England, U.K.

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 9, 2015
I made this for a group of vegetarians for brunch. What a hit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DEEDLE29

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Clarksville, Maryland, USA
Living In: Lynnwood, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2015
This recipe is perfect! I add all sorts of stuff to it, whatever vegetables and cheeses I have on hand. Sometimes I put ham or bacon too and leave out the salt and it is amazing. Everyone Raves when I make it and asks for the recipe. I always use fresh spinach & kale, healthy & delicious :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 1,568) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Celebrate Spring Salads
Celebrate Spring Salads

The most-tender new vegetables are here just in time for early spring salads!

Hearty Potato Soups
Hearty Potato Soups

Creamy, comforting potato soups will warm you up.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States