Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Awesome. A lot of flexibility with the ingredients. I just used broccoli and spinach and mozzarella. Otherwise I followed the recipe to a tee and it turned out delicious. Keep an eye on it in the oven, it only took about 20 minutes in the oven for me because I used a wider pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
This was excellent! I put in a muffin pan & made 8 servings @ 203 calories each. I used fresh spinach vs frozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Good-very easy. I added shrooms. Ended up with two pie pans full though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I have made this a number of times, but usually substitute the 3 cups of Muenster for an 8oz package. Also good is to saute some fresh mushrooms along with the onion. My most recent modification was to actually use one of the pie crusts I use for my other quiche recipes. Laugh all you want...it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Excellent! Added 1/2 chopped green pepper and used low-fat cottage cheese instead of Munster. And just because we like a little heat, added a bit of red pepper flakes. Yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
I served this with a side of sliced fruit for lunch. I didn't have the full 3 cups of muenster, so I made up the difference with Vermont white cheddar which gave it a little sharpness. I will certainly be making this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fran Shaw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
LOVED with modifications per other reviews! I used 7 eggs, 1.5 cups cheese (and used sharp cheddar), half the amount of spinach, added chopped mushrooms, nutmeg, and garlic powder. No pepper because I don't like it. Cooked perfectly in 30 minutes in glass 8in dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
it was ok. not used to no crust, but i want to be in good shape, so i will give it a b. i think u should not overcook this. i like idea of eggbeeaters, and feta cheese substitutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
This was good!! I added one extra egg, and a bit of milk, used white American cheese instead, and added a few dashes of louisiana hot sauce. Will absolutely make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2014
I made this tonight for dinner, I used cheddar cheese instead of muenster since that was what was in the fridge, when I sauteed the spinach I added about 2 teaspoons of real maple syrup, subtle touch but definitely made it super delicious. Surprisingly easy and tasty to make. Definitely going to make it again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Marie

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,514) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States