Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I messed up and used a crust. Still great eats.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Excellent recipe especially if you are gluten free.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
My family LOVED this. I used fresh spinach in mine. The only thing I sauteed was the onion and I sauteed it in a little butter rather than oil (I know not as healthy). We made two quiches: one with spinach and mushrooms, and one with spinach, mushrooms and bacon. I used only 2 cups of shredded cheese and choose to use Colby Jack. There was still plenty of cheese even though I cut the recipe by a cup. I don't know if my 'large' eggs weren't large enough, but I used an extra egg and about a half of a cup of milk (I didn't measure). Because of how I beat the eggs (with a hand mixer), it was really light and fluffy. It's a very versatile quiche. I ended up cooking it closer to an hour (about 50 minutes( as thirty minutes wasn't nearly enough. I'm thinking it was the extra stuff in that made it need to be cooked longer. Definitely a keeper!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by StickySue
Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
This was very easy with a good flavor. I added 6 slice of packaged ham for sandwiches, diced. this is a good recipe!...the options are open. artichoke hearts could added, or a touch of sour cream fat free of course....yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StickySue

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2014
big hit with the whole family. no changes to recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2014
Yum! Added mushrooms and garlic, made in muffin pan - just what we were craving!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2014
LOVED the recipe but made a few changes. I used one cup of light cottage cheese, and then half cup of mozzarella or cheddar, some diced mushrooms, and half a red pepper. Kept the egg/ spinach ratio the same. Added a little bit of dry dill, and baked for 30 minutes. Comes out as an amazing breakfast, brunch or lunch option, and the dill makes it taste like a healthy greek spinach pie! I have already made this 4 times in the past month! Will make again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Fantastic. I've tried tons of variations, all of which have turned out wonderful. From adding sausage and green chillis to changing the cheese to mozzarella. Really it just depends on whats in my fridge, but I love that it turns out great every time. My husband has never been a fan of quiche but he loves this one.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sparkle0608

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by paigeypie
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2014
Mmm delicious and easy. Added mushrooms and cheddar cheese and it was a hit! Could have used more eggs with the added mushrooms but still so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,513) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States