Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This is great and easy. We have substituted other cheeses (whatever we have on hand) and it is just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
I made this as a side dish with ham. Great flavor and consistency. Went very well with the ham. And the left-overs made a great lunch! I am ready to make this for company. Maybe next time I will try lightening it up with some of the other reviewers' suggestions. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
This was my first quiche. My mother is gluten intolerant and this came out great. I would suggest cooking at 375. I baked at 350 and had to keep it in for an extra 15-20 mins because the middle was still loose. I cooked up raw spinach that I cut up after I sautéed the onions. I added 1/4c. milk to the egg mixture along with some ground nutmeg. I used cheddar cheese and will definitely use a different kind of cheese next time. I topped it off with sliced tomatoes and spindled park cheese on the top. I will have this for breakfast every morning. A+++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
I made this with caramelized onions, mushrooms,mozzarella, and parmesan cheese. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amie
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Sooo good and easy to make. I didn't change anything about the recipe except that I added sliced mushrooms. And then I sliced tomatoes for the top and threw them on for the last 10 minutes of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I didn't have Munster so subbed mozzarella and a little Parmesan cheese, threw in two chopped portobellos and green onions that I needed to use up....my niece said it was restaurant quality. We all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I added Mushrooms when sauteing the onions. This was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mancancook
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I've been making this recipe for years. It's delicious. The only difference is that I cook hash brown potatoes and then mix it in the mixture before baking. Helps the quiche stay together and gives it a touch of deliciousness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mancancook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Yum! Followed recipe. Will make again with different cheeses and maybe mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I chose this recipe for my breakfast unit in cooking class. Yummy yum yum. Instead of three cups of cheese I used one (teacher only had 1cup left) but it still turned put great. It was a big hit with my classmates and my family. Definitely making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,521) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States