Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Jun. 23, 2013
yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
This is so simple and customizable and pretty much idiot proof. And also very delicious. I didn't have fresh or frozen, so I used a CAN of spinach. I wanted to use a cottage cheese/cheddar mix, but was out of cottage cheese. So I only used cheddar. I very much liked some of the suggestions that I've read through. Sausage and mushrooms will be is my next quiche.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charles Smith

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Really good! Added about 1/2cup crumbled bacon and used fresh spinach instead of frozen because that's all I had. I will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2013
I just tried this recipe this week and it was perfect! My only change is that I baked it in a cupcake tin instead to make individual portions for entertaining and I did add onion and fresh garlic to the spinach. My mom, who doesn't eat gluten, loved that it was crustless and really enjoyed them. I'm being asked for the recipe by others also. Very happy with this recipe. I only wish I had oiled the pan better since it is crustless (had just given a light spritz of Pam because I didn't want them to be greasy.) However I am still having trouble cleaning the pan. I know for next time and will definitely be making these again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2013
Idk, this is more of a frittata than a quiche, but tasty nonetheless!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Vicki Dalimonte

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
Excellent taste. I used a 16oz bag of frozen spinach. It seems you could definitely use less than 3 cups of cheese. I used a multitude of cheeses (whatever was in the fridge...to get rid of leftovers); there was baby Swiss, gruyere, cheddar and Colby jack. I will make adaptations and definitely try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2013
This is very close to the spinach quiche I have been making for years but I use a mixture of sharp and American cheese. So good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Gina Harris Rampy

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Memphis, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2013
Made this for a lunch and it became a favourite at once. I used mozzarella and little feta instead of the muenster cheese, it was delicious. I served it with mashed potatoes and a salad- tasty and healthy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by daria Sorhaindo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2013
I've made this countless times - sometimes fresh spinach - sometimes half kale - whatever cheese is in the refrigerator - maybe fresh tomatoes & maybe tomatoes & green chilies - whatever you come up with seems to turn out yummy! It is also great warmed up - since there is usually only two of us - we eat it up a day or so later...still good! Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 5, 2013
I followed this recipe exactly as it is above and it turned out perfectly! It was a huge hit, very delicious. My partner, who does NOT like quiche at all, loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 171-180 (of 1,543) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States