Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
This was so easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
I usually make a recipe the way it is written, however, this time is different . I used cheddar and mozzarella cheese because that is what I had on hand. I also used fresh spinach and kale. I added minced garlic to the onions because I like garlic. One person indicated that it was too spinachy . But you can put in as much or as little as you want. I also think you can add mushrooms and green pepper ( or red) if you want. Really good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 7, 2013
Brianna, Ryan, Matthew, and I ate it. Caitlyn didn't. However, she ate a lot of food after school, so that could've contributed to the fact that she didn't eat. She never did say whether or not she liked it. Served it with Breakfast Sausage. Might add another egg or two, though. Bake it in the deep dish pie pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
added mushrooms to this it was amazing the best quiche ive ever had! also added extra spinach than called for, and used 6 eggs since there was so much cheese and veggies. turned out perfect
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtney R

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: North York, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
Very easy to make and very tasty too. I added roasted salmon to mine and everyone loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MyNameIsPrins

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Seattle, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
I made this last night because of all the great reviews and had high hopes since it smelled so good while baking. Unfortunately, it tasted too "spinachy" and had far too much cheese for my taste. I like recipes that don't require any tweaking and this one would need too many to make it a keeper in my home.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
I found this recipe apprx. a year ago on this website. I have made this numerous times and this Quiche recipe does not disappoint ! Thank you for sharing your recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
This is delicious, quick and easy! (Very inexpensive, too.) I used Cheddar cheese because that is what I had on hand, but I think you could use any cheese you want, and it would work. I also only used 2 cups of cheese because I ran out...but it seemed like plenty! I will probably stick with two cups in the future, just to make it a bit healthier. This would be good for breakfast, lunch, or dinner! My five-year-old liked it too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Rochester, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2013
Very Good!! I used fresh spinach, asparagus, and bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2013
Made this in hopes of getting my middles schooler to eat breakfast. Huge success. She loves...now I just have to keep one in the fridge.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Mclean, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 1,543) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States