Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
I loved this recipe.it can be made with already prepared ingredients. It repeats well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
I think I just found my new favorite food! This recipe is so delicious and full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
these are pretty darn good! I changed it up a bit as I can't have gluten or milk products. I used artichoke hearts, bell pepper, onion and since I didn't have spinach I used kale, and used a little bit of coconut milk to thin the eggs a bit, it needs a bit more than salt and pepper, but overall good !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenaLee Coburn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sam Jacobs
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I substituted the Muenster cheese with a mix of Swiss, Gruyere, and Parmesan. also added artichoke hearts. big hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Excellent & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
This recipe is delicious . I have made it with one cup of cheese and one half pound of sausage. I cook the onion and sausage together then add it to the rest of the ingredients . I also add a clove of garlic and some Italian seasonings. Soooo good! I double it and my husband and I eat it all week for breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Love this recipe. The only change I make is using mozzarella cheese instead of muenster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
We added chorizo and subbed cheddar. Great for a low carb meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason Suemoto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I used most of an 8 oz. bag of fresh spinach (stems removed) and sautéed that with the notion and a dash or garlic salt. I also used egg substitute and 2 cups of a 3 cheddar cheese mix, and some freshly grated Monterey Jack for the rest of the cheese - delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I added small sliced tomato, turkey bacon and red, green and orange peppers this is a great breakfast recipe. Thanks Kelly022 I used your idea and made muffins it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,578) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chocolate Chip Cookies
Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have you made a batch lately? They're everybody's favorite.

Spring Salads
Spring Salads

Freshening up the salad menu for spring has never been so delicious.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States