Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Photo by Amie
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Sooo good and easy to make. I didn't change anything about the recipe except that I added sliced mushrooms. And then I sliced tomatoes for the top and threw them on for the last 10 minutes of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I didn't have Munster so subbed mozzarella and a little Parmesan cheese, threw in two chopped portobellos and green onions that I needed to use up....my niece said it was restaurant quality. We all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I added Mushrooms when sauteing the onions. This was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mancancook
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
I've been making this recipe for years. It's delicious. The only difference is that I cook hash brown potatoes and then mix it in the mixture before baking. Helps the quiche stay together and gives it a touch of deliciousness.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mancancook

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2014
Yum! Followed recipe. Will make again with different cheeses and maybe mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 4, 2014
I chose this recipe for my breakfast unit in cooking class. Yummy yum yum. Instead of three cups of cheese I used one (teacher only had 1cup left) but it still turned put great. It was a big hit with my classmates and my family. Definitely making this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
On Atkins diet, made this, used fresh spinach and 1 cup shredded Swiss cheese, was awesome . A sure keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2014
This was super easy to make and delicious. I used mild cheddar because I had it on hand and it was absolutely fantastic. I will be keeping this on hand for quick and easy breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2014
I like it very much, following the instructions totally works. little more of salt for my personal taste. thanks for the recipe, so easy and fantastic for guest.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 30, 2014
I recommend making two! It disappears fast! The whole family loved it. For cheese, I used 2 cups cheddar and 1 cup of mozzarella. This has definitely been added to my recipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 1,517) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States