Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
This was awesome! Never missed not having a crust.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Anointedanne

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Miami, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 3, 2014
I used fresh spinach! And I put 1 tsp. of red pepper flakes to spice it up. Also, instead of cheddar, I used sliced low-fat string cheese! Great diet lunch!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 2, 2014
I followed the recipe exactly and used a muffin pan...Very yummy! I have made this over and over again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kimbits

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 1, 2014
This is great and easy. We have substituted other cheeses (whatever we have on hand) and it is just as good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2014
I made this as a side dish with ham. Great flavor and consistency. Went very well with the ham. And the left-overs made a great lunch! I am ready to make this for company. Maybe next time I will try lightening it up with some of the other reviewers' suggestions. Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2014
This was my first quiche. My mother is gluten intolerant and this came out great. I would suggest cooking at 375. I baked at 350 and had to keep it in for an extra 15-20 mins because the middle was still loose. I cooked up raw spinach that I cut up after I sautéed the onions. I added 1/4c. milk to the egg mixture along with some ground nutmeg. I used cheddar cheese and will definitely use a different kind of cheese next time. I topped it off with sliced tomatoes and spindled park cheese on the top. I will have this for breakfast every morning. A+++
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2014
I made this with caramelized onions, mushrooms,mozzarella, and parmesan cheese. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Amie
Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2014
Sooo good and easy to make. I didn't change anything about the recipe except that I added sliced mushrooms. And then I sliced tomatoes for the top and threw them on for the last 10 minutes of cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2014
I didn't have Munster so subbed mozzarella and a little Parmesan cheese, threw in two chopped portobellos and green onions that I needed to use up....my niece said it was restaurant quality. We all loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2014
I added Mushrooms when sauteing the onions. This was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 1,514) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States