Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Jan. 28, 2014
Delicious!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 27, 2014
I can't go to a brunch without someone begging me to make this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2014
With no possibility of making a pie crust, or going to the store to buy one (Polar Vortex 2014, Michigan), stumbled across this recipe and decided to give it a whirl. Added a pinch of red pepper flakes, a few dashes of dry mustard, and a lil lemon pepper. Tomatoes were layered on top with a sprinkling of the Parmesan-Romano and dried dill. Great recipe! Will definitely make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terrjean73

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Warren, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Fast and easy and uses few ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Potter

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Murfreesboro, Tennessee, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Paramus, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Middletown, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
Really good. I added some bacon bits...hey, I'm a guy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Dekkel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gastonia, North Carolina, USA
Living In: Dallas, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2014
I substitute egg whites for 3 of the eggs, and use some low fat feta to replace some of the cheese. I could not be happier with this recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2014
I loved this idea! I wanted it a little healthier, so after reading some of the comments, I replaced the muenster cheese with 1 cup low fat cottage cheese and 1 cup low fat mozzarella cheese. I used only 4 eggs, added a little garlic salt, left out the vegetable oil and used olive oil cooking spray. Baked at 375 for 30-35 minutes and it was delicious! I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
Loved it! I did use fresh spinach (don't like using frozen in quiches). I only had mild cheddar cheese and some Parmesan, that's what I used. Added a small tomato. Poured the mixture into a muffin pan (suggested by another user) and baked for 20 min at 375. Maaaaavelous! :) so easy and quick! My teenagers loved it! Next time I'll make double because this one batch was gone in 60 seconds!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CurlyCue

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Webster, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2014
This is a very simple, basic recipe. You can use whatever cheese is on hand. Green oinon or Scallion work very well in this. Alway get rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari Anthony

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 1,544) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States