Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 26, 2014
I only changed it by adding only 2 cups shredded cheddar/jack cheese (it was what I had on hand). Delicious!!! This will be a new household staple, fo shizzle. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cosmicfuzz

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
I love how everyone says "I've been making this recipe for years" then you see all the changes of the ingredients to make it their own which is no longer the same " recipe for years. Chefwanna be's
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2014
Awesome. A lot of flexibility with the ingredients. I just used broccoli and spinach and mozzarella. Otherwise I followed the recipe to a tee and it turned out delicious. Keep an eye on it in the oven, it only took about 20 minutes in the oven for me because I used a wider pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2014
This was excellent! I put in a muffin pan & made 8 servings @ 203 calories each. I used fresh spinach vs frozen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 14, 2014
Good-very easy. I added shrooms. Ended up with two pie pans full though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 13, 2014
I have made this a number of times, but usually substitute the 3 cups of Muenster for an 8oz package. Also good is to saute some fresh mushrooms along with the onion. My most recent modification was to actually use one of the pie crusts I use for my other quiche recipes. Laugh all you want...it was delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2014
Excellent! Added 1/2 chopped green pepper and used low-fat cottage cheese instead of Munster. And just because we like a little heat, added a bit of red pepper flakes. Yummy!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2014
I served this with a side of sliced fruit for lunch. I didn't have the full 3 cups of muenster, so I made up the difference with Vermont white cheddar which gave it a little sharpness. I will certainly be making this again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Fran Shaw

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
LOVED with modifications per other reviews! I used 7 eggs, 1.5 cups cheese (and used sharp cheddar), half the amount of spinach, added chopped mushrooms, nutmeg, and garlic powder. No pepper because I don't like it. Cooked perfectly in 30 minutes in glass 8in dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
it was ok. not used to no crust, but i want to be in good shape, so i will give it a b. i think u should not overcook this. i like idea of eggbeeaters, and feta cheese substitutes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,516) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States