Crustless Spinach Quiche Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 30, 2015
I make this all the time, for a low carb dinner. I have made the recipe as written. Occasionally, I have to use whatever cheese I have on hand and I use butter instead of vegetable oil. It is always good. It is more "spinachy" and less "eggy". I like it that way. Also, I like to use a square casserole dish instead of a pie pan. I prefer it cut in squares. I make this three or four times a month. That is how much we like it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2015
I loved this recipe.it can be made with already prepared ingredients. It repeats well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
I think I just found my new favorite food! This recipe is so delicious and full of flavor!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 9, 2015
these are pretty darn good! I changed it up a bit as I can't have gluten or milk products. I used artichoke hearts, bell pepper, onion and since I didn't have spinach I used kale, and used a little bit of coconut milk to thin the eggs a bit, it needs a bit more than salt and pepper, but overall good !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JenaLee Coburn

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sam Jacobs
Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
I substituted the Muenster cheese with a mix of Swiss, Gruyere, and Parmesan. also added artichoke hearts. big hit with the family!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2015
Excellent & easy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2015
This recipe is delicious . I have made it with one cup of cheese and one half pound of sausage. I cook the onion and sausage together then add it to the rest of the ingredients . I also add a clove of garlic and some Italian seasonings. Soooo good! I double it and my husband and I eat it all week for breakfast.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Love this recipe. The only change I make is using mozzarella cheese instead of muenster.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
We added chorizo and subbed cheddar. Great for a low carb meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jason Suemoto

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2015
I used most of an 8 oz. bag of fresh spinach (stems removed) and sautéed that with the notion and a dash or garlic salt. I also used egg substitute and 2 cups of a 3 cheddar cheese mix, and some freshly grated Monterey Jack for the rest of the cheese - delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,579) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

Crustless Spinach Quiche

See how to make this quick-and-easy brunch classic.

Spinach Quiche

See how to make this easy, top-rated spinach quiche.

Light and Fluffy Spinach Quiche

See how to make a tasty, reduced-fat spinach and Cheddar quiche.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States