Crusted Salmon with Honey-Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 17, 2011
Wow, I made a wonderful substitution! I did not have yellow mustard so I used Dijon mustard. What a great zing flavor! I was afraid it would be overpowering but it was perfect! I will make this again for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sage Love

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Best salmon recipe yet! I used the honey mustard mixture as more of a glaze applying at 15 min. and 20 min. (we like our salmon well done) and it was a wonderful treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KBHizzle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sylvania, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Very nice. There was a reviewer who said the bread crumbs didn't help make the dish - I disagree. While I think it would taste fine without it, my kids really enjoyed the crunchy crust. Nice fish dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Wow! How easy and delicious. My daughter is a non-seafood eater and after having to beg her to try it, she became a convert. She even asked for the recipe! Thanks for sharing this delicious, fast meal idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
This salmon was simply amazing, even my kids liked it. The honey mustard sauce was great, (we used a spicy brown mustard) and the salmon turned out great. I would maybe cook it 2 minutes less.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
I don't normally send a review, but I made this last night and jsut had to add my 2 cents (5 stars!). I like my fish well done. I know that's not thte "proper" way, but jsut my taste. Often the fish may be dried out. I cooked this a little longer than suggested and much to my delight and suprise it was well done AND very moist! I can't wait to try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Absolutely delicious. The honey-mustard sauce is way better than any store bought sauce and is just as (if not) better than restaurant honey-mustard. An absolutely delicious dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
So delicious and so easy! It would be great for company because it looks good, tastes good, and would be stress-free to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 59) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Muffins Are Perfect Anytime
Muffins Are Perfect Anytime

Muffins are great for breakfast, with coffee, or just as a snack on the go.

Soup For What Ails You
Soup For What Ails You

Soup is what the doctor ordered to cure those winter blahs.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States