Crusted Salmon with Honey-Mustard Sauce Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2011
Wonderful!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sage Love

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2011
Excellent!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2011
Best salmon recipe yet! I used the honey mustard mixture as more of a glaze applying at 15 min. and 20 min. (we like our salmon well done) and it was a wonderful treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KBHizzle

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Sylvania, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
Very nice. There was a reviewer who said the bread crumbs didn't help make the dish - I disagree. While I think it would taste fine without it, my kids really enjoyed the crunchy crust. Nice fish dish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2011
Wow! How easy and delicious. My daughter is a non-seafood eater and after having to beg her to try it, she became a convert. She even asked for the recipe! Thanks for sharing this delicious, fast meal idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2011
This salmon was simply amazing, even my kids liked it. The honey mustard sauce was great, (we used a spicy brown mustard) and the salmon turned out great. I would maybe cook it 2 minutes less.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2011
I don't normally send a review, but I made this last night and jsut had to add my 2 cents (5 stars!). I like my fish well done. I know that's not thte "proper" way, but jsut my taste. Often the fish may be dried out. I cooked this a little longer than suggested and much to my delight and suprise it was well done AND very moist! I can't wait to try this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 8, 2011
Absolutely delicious. The honey-mustard sauce is way better than any store bought sauce and is just as (if not) better than restaurant honey-mustard. An absolutely delicious dinner.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2011
So delicious and so easy! It would be great for company because it looks good, tastes good, and would be stress-free to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2010
Salmon is one of my favorite sushi, but I've had it grilled, smoked, baked from restaurants and didn't really care for it until this recipe! So quick and super easy! I found that I had to cook it for about 25-30 mins, but my pieces were thicker. You need a lot more than just 1/4 c bread crumbs, but that's not a big deal. One time I didn't have honey so I substituted brown sugar and I think it came out even better! I'm making this AGAIN tonite. YUM YUM YUM!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Killingly, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Allrecipes Magazine
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Pecan-Crusted Salmon

What's cooking in Seattle? Jonae's delicious "flying fish."

Parmesan Crusted Tilapia Fillets

Turn five simple ingredients into a flavorful baked fish dinner.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States