Crunchy Peanut Butter Balls Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2007
Loved the "no bake" aspect! They were really rich, so I will make them smaller next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by UpdeGal

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Tacoma, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 20, 2007
I am so glad I found this recipe! Yum yum! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Sarasota, Florida, USA
Living In: Port Charlotte, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 2, 2007
Excellent! Thanks for a great recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Charleston, Arkansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2007
I loved them, but they needed more cereal. I doubled the cereal and they were great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2007
The angels are singing above! These truly are YUMMY! I don't think that you need any extra cereal at all. I love the strong peanut buttery taste along with the marshmallow. I reccomend them with a BIG glass of milk. :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by shrinkydink33

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2007
The best peanut butter candy I have tried - usually they are way too rich, but the marshmallow creme in this made it much lighter
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2007
I made these peanut butter balls last Friday night for a womens gift bazar at church and they turned out delicious. I did add an extra cup of rice crispies like other reviewers suggested, other than that made recipe exactly. They were wonerful. My husband really loved them as well, he asked me to make him a batch. Not only were they delicious but they were so easy to make. They were the easiest peanut butter ball recipe I have ever made. I am going to stick with this recipe for peanut butter ball. -I think next time I will try chocolate almond bark, just to see how it does.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Courtnie W

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Springfield, Missouri, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2007
Never had anything like it - WONDERFUL!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2007
I made these for Thanksgiving today! They were incredible and turned out just how I wanted them too. Everyone loved them when I brought them to my grandmas house. These candies were easy and fun to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Stafford, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2007
My Children loved this. Made them the day after Thanksgiving and had to make more that very same night. They weren't the best looking candy I've ever seen but it got rave reviews.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 168) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States