Crock-Pot® Mushrooms Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2015
We love this recipe!! Tonight I added sliced onions to the mushrooms in the crockpot. Gonna add to seasoned ground beef and sour cream. Can't wait for dinner!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shari Evans-Johnson

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2014
Fantastic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
These were really good. I have made them for parties and for a side dish at dinner. Try using different varieties of mushrooms for different flavors!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOUNTAINJENN

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Manassas, Virginia, USA
Living In: Pollock Pines, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2014
Can't get any easier than this!!!! Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NikkysNiche

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Tallahassee, Florida, USA
Living In: Baton Rouge, Louisiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2014
I have just made this with homemade ranch dressing mix (also on this site) and it is wonderful. So simple, yet tastes exotic and complex. I'll definitely be making this recipe again. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 11, 2014
Absolutely heavenly! I will definitely make this recipe again! It's super easy and super delicious! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 15, 2014
I had these at a party and they were really good so I got the recipe from the hostess. I plan to make these real soon for my husband, who loves mushrooms.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 12, 2014
Have made it a few times and it's loved by all. I have made it to top on steaks too. Yum
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
Perfect office potluck because it's easy to transport and keep warm. I like Italian Seasoning packets as a sort of all-purpose go-to for meats, seafood, and veggies... without cream or buttermilk you don't get that readily identifiable "salad dressing" aspect. With this Mushroom recipe, I started with 2 pounds for my group because I figured -- rightly so -- this was the dish where everyone would linger. It was gone first.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lufkin, Texas, USA
Living In: Salt Lake City, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 19, 2013
I was afraid the mushrooms would taste like ranch dressing and couldn't imagine that being a good thing. I'm glad I tried these anyway. No worrying about a crowded skillet or frequent stirring. These cooked to perfection and tasted wonderful. I would reduce the butter a bit next time, but we will make this recipe again. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 15) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Superb Sauteed Mushrooms

Mushrooms sauteed with red wine, teriyaki sauce and garlic.

Roasted Wild Mushrooms & Potatoes

See how to make autumn's perfect side dish.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms

Watch how to make grilled, marinated portobello mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States